Introducing The Doors Project

Introducing… my story project - Doors.Last year I got addicted to taking photographs of doors - interesting doors, shabby doors, beautiful doors… I had to give it up because after a while it became noticeable that I really wasn’t getting anywhere on time and a lot of the time I was just getting in people’s way. Thanks to a lot of encouragement after the American Travel Journals from readers of this blog, I’ve decided to keep going with the stories and to see if I can come up with a collection on the themes of doors, locks, locked in, locked out, small spaces and a likely morgan-sized dose of peril. The first story is written and It’s called FRANKFURT… because it takes place in Frankfurt. I’m running before I can walk. I hope you like it. Read here.Then there was FOOTBALL METAPHORS a story from York.Then came BATHROOM DOOR from a nice bit of Walthamstow.

Introducing… my story project – Doors.

Last year I got addicted to taking photographs of doors – interesting doors, shabby doors, beautiful doors… I had to give it up because after a while it became noticeable that I really wasn’t getting anywhere on time and a lot of the time I was just getting in people’s way.

Thanks to a lot of encouragement after the American Travel Journals from readers of this blog, I’ve decided to keep going with the stories and to see if I can come up with a collection on the themes of doors, locks, locked in, locked out, small spaces and a likely morgan-sized dose of peril.

The first story is written and It’s called FRANKFURT… because it takes place in Frankfurt. I’m running before I can walk. I hope you like it. Read here.

Then there was FOOTBALL METAPHORS a story from York.

Then came BATHROOM DOOR from a nice bit of Walthamstow.

Leave a Reply

